D.A.V Public School, Rafiganj, Aurangabad(BR-064)

List of Parents Teachers Association (PTA) Members - 2025-26

Name of the Members

Designation

Ms. Anjali Mr. Santan Kumar Mr. Awadesh Singh Prof. Anil Kumar Srivastava Mrs. Pinki Lakra Mrs. Pooja Sharma Mr. Rajiv Kumar Mrs. Saraswati Shah

Manager Principal Parent Representative Parent Representative Parent Representative Parent Representative Teacher's Representative Teacher's Representative

(Mr. Santan Kumar) Principal (Ms. Anjali) Manager of the School